Call Us!

x3 Library Hours

x4 Children's Services
  • Katrina Ireland, Children's Librarian
  • Julie Bozicas, Library Assistant
  • Tracey Loconto, Library Assistant
x5 Adult Services
  • Deborah Hersh, Reference Librarian
  • Katie Marsh, Reference Librarian
  • Melissa Stroscio, Library Assistant
x6 Circulation Desk
  • Kristen Bartolomeo, Circulation Desk Supervisor
  • Geneinde Jones, Library Assistant
  • Sidney Field, Library Assistant
  • Nancy Hallock, Library Assistant           
x7 Teen Services
  • Bonny Krantz, Young Adult Librarian
x8 Kate Whitman, Financial Assistant

x9 Christopher Lindquist, Library Director

Email Us!
You will usually receive a response within 24 business hours.
Reference questions, such placing Holds, reading suggestions, online database help, interlibrary loan services, research generation, local history questions, eBooks and web resources, etc.: reference@northboroughlibrary.org

Circulation questions, renewals, your library card account, checking on interlibrary loans, museum passes: circulation@northboroughlibrary.org

Teen Room, Questions answered, ideas welcomed, and reading advice. 508-393-5025 x7

Children's Room, for reading suggestions and program information. Program registration must be in person or by speaking with a staff member.
kireland@cwmars.org (This address goes directly to the Children's Librarian.)

Library Director, for questions that cannot be answered elsewhere: library@town.northborough.ma.us

Friends of the Northborough Library: friendsoflibrary@northboroughlibrary.org
Website suggestions, about format or content: webmaster@northboroughlibrary.org


The Trustees are citizens of Northborough appointed by the Board of Selectmen to oversee the library, establish policy and plans, determine the final budget, and act as advocates for the library. There are nine members, each of whom serves a three year term. The terms are staggered for continuity, and appointments may be renewed.

The Trustees meet on the second Tuesday of each month at 7:30 p.m. These are public meetings.

As of April 2014, the Trustees are:

Lara (Weaver) Helwig, Chair
Jane Clark
Leslie Homzie
Ralph Parente
James Pini
Michelle Rehill
John Stoddard
Barbara Virgil
Jack Sharp