and Telephone Extensions
Christopher Lindquist, Library Director, x 9
Kate Whitman, Financial Assistant, x 8
Circulation Desk, x 6
  • Kristen Bartolomeo, Circulation Desk Supervisor
  • Geneinde Jones
  • Sidney Field
  • Nancy Hallock
Adult Services, x 5
  • Deborah Hersh,  Reference Librarian
  • Katie Marsh, Reference Librarian
  • Melissa Stroscio

Teen Services, x 7

  • Bonny Krantz, Young Adult Librarian
Children's Services, x 4
  • Katrina Ireland, Children's Librarian
  • Julie Bozicas
  • Tracey Loconto
Library Hours, x 3



The Trustees are citizens of Northborough appointed by the Board of Selectmen to oversee the library, establish policy and plans, determine the final budget, and act as advocates for the library. There are nine members, each of whom serves a three year term. The terms are staggered for continuity, and appointments may be renewed. The Trustees meet on the second Tuesday of each month at 7:30 p.m.  Minutes are available at  http://www.town.northborough.ma.us/Pages/NorthboroughMA_LTMin/

These are public meetings. As of April 2015, the Trustees are:

Lara (Weaver) Helwig, Chair
Barbara Virgil 
Michelle Rehill
Jane Clark
Ralph Parente
Leslie Homzie
James Pini
Jack Sharp

Agenda & Minutes
Board of Trustees Meeting Agenda 9/15/2015
Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes 7/14/2015