The library will be closed on Wednesday, June 19 for Juneteenth.

Library Hours

Monday - Wednesday: 9:30am - 8:30pm

Thursday - Saturday: 9:30am - 5pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Please note that for inclement weather, the library will follow the Northborough schools. If schools in town are closed due to inclement weather, then the library will be closed as well.


2024 Holidays

 

Closed Days
Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19 - President's Day
Monday, April 15 - Patriot's Day
Saturday, May 25 - Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day weekend
Wednesday, June 19 - Juneteenth
Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
Saturday, August 31 - Monday, September 2 - Labor Day weekend
Monday, October 14 - Columbus Day/Indigenous People's Day
Monday, November 11 - Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29 - Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas

 

Early Closing Days
Thursday, April 11 - Close at 2pm
Thursday, August 8 - Close at 2pm
Wednesday, November 27 - Close at 3pm
Thursday, December 12 - Close at 2pm
Tuesday, December 24 - Close at noon (12pm)
Tuesday, December 31 - Close at 3pm


Parking

 

The library parking lot is behind the library.  Turn onto Patty Lane (located across from Cumberland Farms).  Our parking lot will be on the left.  Additional parking is located on the corner of Hudson and Pierce Streets.