Staff Directory

Library Director
Chris Lindquist
(508) 393-5025 x.9
Email Chris

Circulation Department

508.393.5025 x.6

Circulation Supervisor
Kristen Bartolomeo
Email Kristen

Geneinde Jones
Rachael Hutchins
Kimberlee Arnold 

Adult Services

508.393.5025 x.5

Head Reference Librarian
Deborah Hersh
Email Deborah

Donna Kafel
Spencer Stevens

Children's Department

508.393.5025 x.4 

Children's Librarian
Katrina Ireland
Email Katrina

Carlina Arsenault
Lindsay Ward

Young Adult Department

508.393.5025 x.7 

Young Adult Librarian
Bonny Krantz
Email Bonny

Financial Assistant
Kate Whitman
508.393.5025 x.8
Email Kate

The Board of Trustees

The Trustees are citizens of Northborough appointed by the Board of Selectmen to oversee the library, establish policy and plans, determine the final budget, and act as advocates for the library. There are nine members, each of whom serves a three year term. The terms are staggered for continuity, and appointments may be renewed.

The Trustees meet on the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. These are public meetings.

As of May 2019, the Trustees are:

Michelle Rehill, Chair
Mitch Cohen, Vice Chair
Hamilton Soriano, Treasurer
Jim Hogan, Secretary 

Jocelyn McElhiney
Richard Tucker
Joan Scott
Neeta Karanjkar
Charles Recchia